SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Now I am pregnant!

SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby Sayaya++ » Thu Jan 07, 2021 7:46 am

Got my BFP after a miscarriage in march nd trying for 9months.. I'm 4wks 5days due date sept 10
Sayaya++
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:31 pm

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby L6vna1 » Thu Jan 07, 2021 11:49 am

I also got my bfp this week after a miscarriage in April, I’m 4 week 6 days, I’m due 10th September too
L6vna1
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:29 pm

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby EmmaD » Thu Jan 07, 2021 12:51 pm

I got my BFP this week too 1st pregnancy, 4 weeks pregnant due 17th September.
EmmaD
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2021 8:27 am

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby queen_n » Thu Jan 07, 2021 2:56 pm

Congratulations mommies ! 💜💜 I got my BFP on the fourth and I am 4w3d and I’m due September 13th
queen_n
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 5:23 pm

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby Nhlo » Sat Jan 09, 2021 10:01 am

I'm 4weeks 4days, due date is 13 Sept
Nhlo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:58 am

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby Suekari » Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:50 am

I got my bpf and I'm now 5 weeks pregnant. So excited
Suekari
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:42 am

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby JustCurious_ » Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:11 pm

I’m 4 weeks today !
JustCurious_
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:18 am

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby MntRD » Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:55 pm

6w3d due Sept 3rd. Last miscarriage was in July. Ultrasound today showed baby measuring correctly and had a good heartbeat. Hoping this is our sticky bean!
MntRD
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 26, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby Gracem83 » Mon Jan 11, 2021 11:50 pm

I got my bfp on Saturday after 3 years of trying will be 6 weeks tomorrow
Gracem83
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2021 11:48 pm

Re: SEPTEMBER 2021 BABIES

Postby Clamis » Tue Jan 12, 2021 12:50 am

Am also 4 weeks today, got my BFP yesterday,just very happy.
Clamis
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2021 6:22 am

Next

Return to I'm pregnant!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MntRD, Therra and 7 guests