need help an what I'm to do

Relationship with your partner

need help an what I'm to do

Postby cuiefacepebbles » Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:16 pm

I'm in a relationship with my husband to be then I'm away for a month and a half. Meet this guy who is just the same, we had s*x more then 3 times I'm contraceptive pill he came in me 3 times do you think I should be worried about it?. And what I'm I to do because I really love my husband it's the first time I've ever done something like this.
cuiefacepebbles

Re: need help an what I'm to do

Postby Mytrio » Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:27 pm

Hi!! Things happen but I did not understand if you stated you are on the pill or not. I'm not a doctor but if you not chances are you could be if it's during your ovulation days but don't worry he could be shooting blanks. Let's hope for that!!!
Mytrio

Postby Cimbora93 » Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:30 pm

First question: why you cheat then? You don't love your husband, if you easily sleep with someone else, PLUS you dumb enough to let him came into you...
Cimbora93

Postby GreenGoddess » Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:55 pm

I would be more worried about catching an STD than being pregnant, I'd be off the the doctor pronto for the full range of tests.
GreenGoddess

Postby ravencreek89 » Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:54 pm

Im confused. You say that you really love your husband, but you slept and cheated on him with another guy. But not just once but 3 times? So you really didn't feel bad by cheating if you slept with that guy 3 times. If you were in the mood you could of used a vibrator. But you used unprotected s*x with a man you dont know and you let him c*m in you. So are you saying you are on the birth