Weight Loss Team 2018

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby D1na1987 » Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:36 pm

I’m definitely down.... I’ve lost 147lbs so far
D1na1987
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:31 pm

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby IsraaAtya » Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:48 am

I want to join you guys
IsraaAtya
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:47 am

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby Stellajerry » Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:24 pm

Am so in, want to lose weight too
Stellajerry
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:15 pm

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby susieetho_1 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:44 am

any ideas ? i need to lose weight also ?
susieetho_1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:42 am

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby tamyamagnes83 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:14 pm

Have you try the keto diet.It has a group on facebook.is very supportive and encouraging.maybe you could do some research on that
tamyamagnes83
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:04 pm

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby lizzie12041101 » Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:30 pm

I’m in let’s lose weight
lizzie12041101
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 10:23 pm

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby Amanda22 » Tue Nov 27, 2018 3:57 am

I would love to see this start off I need lose weight ASAP and need help
Amanda22
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 3:54 am

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby Ladee_Shauntel » Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:56 am

Hey ladies,
How’s the weight loss going? I’m doen to join!☺️
Ladee_Shauntel
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:51 pm

Re: Weight Loss Team 2018

Postby Ladee_Shauntel » Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:57 am

Hey ladies,
How’s the weight loss going? I’m down to join!☺️
Ladee_Shauntel
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:51 pm

Previous

Return to Fitness & Weight Loss

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests