Hey 30+ moms

Hey 30+ moms

Postby Momma_C » Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:16 pm

How old will u be when baby comes?

I will be 37! I feel like that’s old ? but yet not, all at the same time lol no one knows but me yet waiting to tell
Momma_C
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:18 pm

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby Glenn83 » Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:43 pm

I will be 35???
Glenn83
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:34 pm

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby flopsy » Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:15 am

I was 41 when my last baby was born. If all goes well, I'll be 43 when this baby comes
flopsy
 
Posts: 7524
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 1:20 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby Sarah6 » Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:06 pm

I had my baby in May at 34 years old.
Sarah6
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 3:03 pm

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby blackbutterfly81 » Mon Sep 10, 2018 3:07 pm

Momma_C wrote:How old will u be when baby comes?
Same here it's my birthday next month my 37th
I will be 37! I feel like that’s old ? but yet not, all at the same time lol no one knows but me yet waiting to tell
blackbutterfly81
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 6:34 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby Busayi » Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:01 am

I will be 30 when my bundle of joy arrives??
Busayi
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:09 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby Susmitha » Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:26 am

I'm 38 and my due date is 3rd Feb. Very excited for this baby. Congratulations for all the mums
Susmitha
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:31 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby blackbutterfly81 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:10 am

blackbutterfly81 wrote: nothing wrong with being in your 30s my career is established and I have my degree birthday is coming up can't wait!!
Momma_C wrote:How old will u be when baby comes?
Same here it's my birthday next month my 37th
I will be 37! I feel like that’s old ? but yet not, all at the same time lol no one knows but me yet waiting to tell
blackbutterfly81
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 6:34 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby Sabrina85 » Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:49 am

How long did it take for all of you to conceive?? I’m 33 and on my 3rd cycle of ttc
Sabrina85
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:44 am

Re: Hey 30+ moms

Postby blackbutterfly81 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:40 am

Sabrina85 wrote:How long did it take for all of you to conceive?? I’m 33 and on my 3rd cycle of ttc

I was 36 when I conceived on my first cycle first time trying so was very lucky
blackbutterfly81
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 6:34 am

Next

Return to 30+ Moms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest