14 and pregnant

14 and pregnant

Postby Looloo » Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:52 am

So I'm 21 weeks pregnant. Any advice?
Looloo
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2020 5:53 am

Re: 14 and pregnant

Postby Tachi » Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:08 pm

Take care, extra care. Your whole body's inmune system is a little weaker. Watch what you eat, wash hands repeatedly and eat healthier.
Tachi
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2020 3:04 pm

Re: 14 and pregnant

Postby River+2020 » Tue Dec 29, 2020 1:55 am

Try mot to do any crunching( exercises, bending over things like that) try to eat mostly healthy meals. Dont stress too much. Take a walk everyday.
River+2020
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:22 pm

Re: 14 and pregnant

Postby River+2020 » Tue Dec 29, 2020 1:56 am

Take prenatals. Drink lots of water
River+2020
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:22 pm

Re: 14 and pregnant

Postby Ree2829 » Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:20 am

Stay safe!
Ree2829
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:11 am

Re: 14 and pregnant

Postby minibuttercup » Wed Apr 14, 2021 9:05 am

Did you start your prenatal checkups? They are so important because they give you a much needed medical support system.
minibuttercup
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:52 am


Return to First time Moms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest