anyone tried herbalife??

anyone tried herbalife??

Postby Ambysue » Wed Sep 23, 2015 10:03 pm

hey guys, am trying to reduce my weight. a friend suggested i try herbalife since its good. i am not fat, i just wana check and maintain my weight. has anyone here tried it? and are there any side effects? and yeah, can i be taking it and hair vitamins too?and am trying to get pregnant, is it gonna reduce or interfere with my chances?...sorry for the disorganisation...really confused.
Ambysue

Re: anyone tried herbalife??

Postby xochitljasmine » Thu Sep 24, 2015 7:40 am

Hi.
Yes! I'm a wellness coach actually. Have been consuming this nutrition product for almost 6 years now, 30lbs less and I feel great! No side effects as we are not medicine. We don't cure, diagnose, treat or prevent any disease whatsoever. We also don't diet. We help you achieve a lifestyle routine. If your goal is weight managing, we personalize a program for you. :) also, we have amazing vitamins that help for your hair and if you're trying to get pregnant this would actually be a good time to begin the product as the nutrition will also help your future child. (If you've been trying to conceive for a while and no luck, we have a natural cleanse that helps you out with that) So i would love to help! Pm me when you get a chance
xochitljasmine

Postby Ambysue » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:44 am

thanks so much guys. i have ordered for it...and cant wait. i will keep you updated on my progress
Ambysue

Postby kayclover » Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:51 pm

I did Herbalife. I lost 20 between that and working out. I'm pregnant now so I stopped. I will probably use it in the future.
kayclover

Postby evayuridia » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:28 pm