Weightloss logs:

Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Thu Jan 07, 2021 3:17 pm

I weighed;

16st 10lbs (106.2kg) in April.
BMI:41

Today i weigh 15st 4lbs (97.5kg)
BMI:38.1


Here is where i will be logging my weightloss and you can also log yours☺️

7th January 2021
Last edited by Baby2020 on Thu Jan 14, 2021 8:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Thu Jan 14, 2021 3:03 pm

Today, 14th January.

I weigh 97kg (15st 3lbs)

BMI:37.4

My aim is to weigh 15st by the end of this month.
Only 3 pounds left to lose!
Yay!
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby mariejeanne » Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:45 pm

you got this!!
mariejeanne
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 9:11 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:43 pm

mariejeanne wrote:you got this!!


Thank you!☺️
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Fri Jan 29, 2021 1:00 pm

Friday 28th January 2021:

I have reached my January Goal!
I now weigh 15 stone! Yay!
(95.4kg) BMI:37.3

My goal weight for February is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:17 am

Thursday 18th March 2021:

I now weigh 14st 13lbs!Yay!
(94.9kg) BMI:37

My goal weight for the end of March is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Baby2020 » Thu Apr 01, 2021 7:34 am

Thursday 1st April 2021:

I now weigh 14st 12lbs!Yay!
(94.6kg) BMI:

My next goal weight is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7
Baby2020
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:29 pm

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby MixedCouple » Tue Apr 06, 2021 5:45 pm

Amazing well done.
MixedCouple
 
Posts: 2526
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:29 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Weightloss logs:

Postby Strikingturnip » Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:15 pm

Currently at 92 kg, I plan to drop 20kg before October
Strikingturnip
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:12 pm


Return to Fitness & Weight Loss

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests