Page 1 of 1

Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2021 3:17 pm
by Baby2020
I weighed;

16st 10lbs (106.2kg) in April.
BMI:41

Today i weigh 15st 4lbs (97.5kg)
BMI:38.1


Here is where i will be logging my weightloss and you can also log yours☺️

7th January 2021

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2021 3:03 pm
by Baby2020
Today, 14th January.

I weigh 97kg (15st 3lbs)

BMI:37.4

My aim is to weigh 15st by the end of this month.
Only 3 pounds left to lose!
Yay!

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:45 pm
by mariejeanne
you got this!!

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:43 pm
by Baby2020
mariejeanne wrote:you got this!!


Thank you!☺️

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2021 1:00 pm
by Baby2020
Friday 28th January 2021:

I have reached my January Goal!
I now weigh 15 stone! Yay!
(95.4kg) BMI:37.3

My goal weight for February is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:17 am
by Baby2020
Thursday 18th March 2021:

I now weigh 14st 13lbs!Yay!
(94.9kg) BMI:37

My goal weight for the end of March is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 7:34 am
by Baby2020
Thursday 1st April 2021:

I now weigh 14st 12lbs!Yay!
(94.6kg) BMI:

My next goal weight is:
14st 11lbs (94kg)
BMI:36.7

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2021 5:45 pm
by MixedCouple
Amazing well done.

Re: Weightloss logs:

PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:15 pm
by Strikingturnip
Currently at 92 kg, I plan to drop 20kg before October