Sleeping outfits

Sleeping outfits

Postby Libra_berry » Thu Nov 19, 2020 3:05 am

So I'm use to sleeping in just shirts and under wear but now I'm trying to get use to sleeping in outfits pairs, so do you know where to buy some? (Perfubly online please)
Libra_berry
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 11:48 pm

Re: Sleeping outfits

Postby Jesscatlove » Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:15 pm

Amazon I get 80% of my stuff on Amazon
Jesscatlove
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:09 pm

Re: Sleeping outfits

Postby mariejeanne » Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:49 am

^^no!!! invest in something good and pretty that will last you. buy from a local shop.
mariejeanne
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 9:11 pm

Re: Sleeping outfits

Postby MV2020 » Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:24 am

Oh like to use Kohl’s, Macy’s or jcpenny, all of them can be used online :)
User avatar
MV2020
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2020 5:37 am
Location: Nope

Re: Sleeping outfits

Postby Strawberry123 » Sun Apr 04, 2021 12:14 pm

mariejeanne wrote:^^no!!! invest in something good and pretty that will last you. buy from a local shop.


Imagine telling an adult 'no!!!!' when they mention where they buy their clothing 😂😂
Strawberry123
 
Posts: 641
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2020 8:13 pm

Re: Sleeping outfits

Postby American girl » Sun Jun 27, 2021 8:26 am

I mostly use a nightshirt or just underwear.
American girl
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:45 pm


Return to Fashion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest