Your crushes name

Your crushes name

Postby 12345678901 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:26 am

So I was just wondering since I know people like people, what y’all’s crushes names are.
12345678901
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Your crushes name

Postby 12345678901 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:27 am

Mine are Bea and Jack
12345678901
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Your crushes name

Postby neopolitanmastiff » Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:26 am

Lindsey
neopolitanmastiff
 
Posts: 3651
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:05 pm

Re: Your crushes name

Postby Sophie06 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:21 pm

Hey my name is Sophie and I am 12 years old.
I am bisexual and have a crush on this girl named Vanessa.But my mum doesn't no I'm bi!!
What would be the easiest way to tell my mum???
Sophie06
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:09 am

Re: Your crushes name

Postby 12345678901 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:02 pm

I don’t know my mom doesn’t know either
12345678901
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Your crushes name

Postby MadlyInLove » Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:48 pm

Ryan
MadlyInLove
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:12 pm

Re: Your crushes name

Postby Awesomeness56 » Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:47 pm

I'm bi, and my crushes name is Zoe
Awesomeness56
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: USA

Re: Your crushes name

Postby MaNameIsAnna » Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:42 pm

David and Jordan i’m
straight
MaNameIsAnna
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:33 pm

Re: Your crushes name

Postby I love gerard way » Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:47 am

Ryan
I love gerard way
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 12:43 am

Re: Your crushes name

Postby Totes my goats06 » Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:34 am

Colin
Totes my goats06
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:22 am

Next

Return to Teen Social

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest