Friends? Acquaintances?

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Xx_VIX_xX » Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:23 pm

It should be there
Xx_VIX_xX
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:36 pm

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Mal123 » Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:32 pm

I don't see it
Mal123
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon May 31, 2021 2:17 pm
Location: In a field with grass and flowers

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Mal123 » Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:33 pm

I cant find the post
Mal123
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon May 31, 2021 2:17 pm
Location: In a field with grass and flowers

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby 25Envoy076 » Fri Jun 11, 2021 11:35 pm

Hey
25Envoy076
 
Posts: 527
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2021 12:21 pm

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Candy_Kid » Sat Jun 12, 2021 2:55 pm

Hey guys, I'm probably gunna take another break when someone answers my question in teen health. The two people that I talked on here are gone, and I dont feel welcome anymore. I have been having more and more panic attacks and my bestfriend is in the hospital bc she stopped eating. I'll check in once and a while but ya.
User avatar
Candy_Kid
 
Posts: 1740
Joined: Thu May 28, 2020 2:31 pm

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Nessa14 » Sat Jun 12, 2021 3:43 pm

stay safe candy!
User avatar
Nessa14
 
Posts: 3921
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:19 pm
Location: i miss you a lot

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Uzi_Bunny » Sun Jun 13, 2021 7:38 pm

Idk if anyone realized I was gone lol, but I'm back from being grounded 😅😅
Uzi_Bunny
 
Posts: 989
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:05 pm

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Cake pop » Mon Jun 14, 2021 6:51 pm

Anyone on?
Cake pop
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2021 2:33 am

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Hunny_Grace » Mon Jun 14, 2021 8:57 pm

Um hi anyone wanna talk I'm kinda lonely rn
Hunny_Grace
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2021 9:15 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Friends? Acquaintances?

Postby Cake pop » Mon Jun 14, 2021 9:32 pm

What do you want to talk about?
Cake pop
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2021 2:33 am

PreviousNext

Return to Teen Social

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests