Age, height and dress size?

Other topic

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby sarako » Tue May 04, 2021 1:37 am

I am 18 Y.o
My height is 51
dress size s
sarako
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 04, 2021 1:33 am

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby MrsDhanraj » Tue May 04, 2021 6:54 pm

I’m 32. 5ft6 and I currently weigh 119lbs. Dress size 0-2. Mostly 2 considering my boobs and bum won’t get me into many size 0’s.
Shoe size, 6.5.
MrsDhanraj
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 04, 2021 6:51 pm

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby Felice96 » Thu May 06, 2021 5:28 am

I'm 25
Dress 34 or 4
Weight 46kg
Height 5”1 or 156cm
Shoe size UK 4, EU 35
Felice96
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2020 11:30 pm

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby caro zahu » Fri May 07, 2021 11:07 am

Hi ✌️
I’m 39
Weight 115 kg , 220 pounds
losing wight, I was 120 kg 🙀 260 pounds
High 1.67 cm or 5ft 7in
My size for dresses or jeans or anything XXL or XXXL.
🤗🌼
caro zahu
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 07, 2021 10:50 am

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby Art3mis » Fri May 07, 2021 3:21 pm

I’m 14, about 5’3”, I weigh about 105 pounds, I wear a us 1-3 in dresses, xs in shirts, and I wear size 5 1/2 shoes
Art3mis
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2021 6:06 am

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby IfJa7 » Mon May 10, 2021 4:02 pm

21
5’2
Depending on which shop I go to dress size does vary, sometimes I get in to a 10-12-14
IfJa7
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 10, 2021 4:01 pm

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby Darling_ding flower » Thu May 13, 2021 3:42 pm

27
156cm
Dress size: M; 38; 8 or 10
65kg
(I want to get to 60kg)
Darling_ding flower
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:36 pm

Re: Age, height and dress size?

Postby eve507 » Sat May 15, 2021 12:13 pm

Age 24
Height 152
Weight 54-56 kg
Size 38 eu
Shoes 36
eve507
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 2:37 am

Previous

Return to Other topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests